Board of Directors

The Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council (PPEC) is governed by a Board of Directors representing the following sectors: Packaging Mills, Corrugated Converters, Boxboard Converters, and AICC Canada (independent converters).

The board meets quarterly and oversees the activities of the association including communications, advocacy, membership, and finances.

Corrugated Converters 

  • Chris Bartlett, Chair, PPEC Board of Directors and President, TenCorr Packaging Inc 
  • Eric Paradis, Vice President Sales, Cascades Containerboard Packaging

Packaging Mills

  • John Pepper, Atlantic Packaging Products, Director of Sales - Mills
  • Serge Desgagnes, Vice President – Sales, Kruger Packaging

Boxboard Converters

  • Louis Lemaire, Director of Sales - Away from Home Canada, Graphic Packaging International
  • Charles Parlagreco, President, Astro Box Corporation

AICC Canada 

  • Don Duplantis, Past President, AICC and Sales Representative, Royal Containers Ltd.
  • Stephen Moore, Director at Large, AICC and Director Corporate Strategy, Moore Packaging Corporation

Subscribe to our communications

Sign up to receive PPEC's blog and updates.


Scroll to Top